This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Craftsmanship made in Paris

Our collections are designed and manufactured in our workshops in Paris, in a short circuit, with passionate craftsmen (jewellers, painters, fashion designers, etc.) working by hand and in limited series, from exceptional raw materials, organic, natural or recycled.

Our tailoring approach is halfway between ready-to-wear and haute couture, with original and timeless designs, comfortable cuts and fabrics.

Beyond boundaries

Inspired by art, music, travel, our wish is to create an interdisciplinary community, source of inspiration and territory of expression, to explore new horizons and shed new light on our creations.

This is why we invite several times a year artists from different worlds to come and express themselves, collaborate with us on new creations and help us to question what we do on a daily basis.

Sustainability

We campaign for sustainable fashion, mindful of the environment and social issues. We are making this ambition a priority and are committing to several initiatives that we will detail in detail very soon.

As such, finding materials, fabrics & accessories that meet this requirement is the subject of permanent work: our raw materials are, for the most part, recycled, organic, or natural, and our packaging is made from recycled and biodegradable materials.

slow fashion

We are careful to match our production to demand and to limit overstocks and waste as much as possible. For this reason, we make sure to sell and produce most of our collection to order. We also make sure to reuse our raw materials throughout the collections to give them a second life.

These advance orders allow us to adjust our production capacities to guarantee you exceptional craftsmanship throughout the year.

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive content, promotions and more.

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Your Cart is Empty

Notre Manifeste

craftsmanship made in Paris

Nos collections sont conçues et fabriquées dans nos ateliers à Paris, en circuit court, avec des artisans passionnés (joailliers, peintres, couturiers...) travaillant à la main et en séries limitées, à partir de matières premières d’exception, bio, naturelles ou recyclées.

Notre approche de confection se situe à mi-chemin entre le prêt-à-porter et la haute couture, avec des designs originaux et indémodables, des coupes et des tissus confortables.

 

beyond boundaries

Inspirés par l’art, la musique..., notre souhait est de créer une communauté interdisciplinaire, source d’inspiration et territoire d’expression, pour explorer de nouveaux horizons et apporter un éclairage inédit à nos créations. 

C’est pourquoi nous invitons plusieurs fois par an des artistes d’univers différents à venir s’exprimer et travailler en résidence dans nos locaux, collaborer avec nous sur de nouvelles créations et nous aider à remettre en question ce que nous faisons au quotidien. 

 

sustainability

Nous militons pour une mode durable, soucieuse de l’environnement et des enjeux de société. Nous faisons de cette ambition une priorité et nous engageons à travers plusieurs initiatives que nous détaillerons de façon exhaustive très prochainement.

À ce titre, rechercher des matières, tissus & accessoires répondant à cette exigence fait l’objet d’un travail permanent : nos matières premières sont, pour l’essentiel, recyclées, bio, ou naturelles (laine recyclée, bambou, chanvre, plastique recyclé, bouton en noix de coco..), et nos emballages sont réalisés à partir de matériaux recyclés et biodégradables.

 

slow-fashion

Nous sommes soucieux de faire correspondre notre production à la demande et de limiter au maximum les surstocks et le gaspillage. Pour cette raison, nous veillons à vendre et produire l’essentiel de notre collection en précommande. Au delà de cette période, les commandes seront donc désormais satisfaites en fonction des tissus disponibles.

Surtout, ces commandes anticipées nous permettent d’ajuster nos capacités de production pour vous garantir un travail artisanal exceptionnel tout au long de l'année.

Notre modèle a enfin l’ambition de vous proposer des pièces d’une qualité unique au prix le plus juste possible. Pour tenir cette promesse, et parce que nous minimisons nos surstocks, nous gardons les mêmes prix toute l'année.