This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Our history

Since her first steps at the Parsons School of Design , Naomi Gunther has questioned the codes of men's fashion through daring collections, under female influence, and a certain sense of detail.

Particularly attentive to the textures, colors and energies that surround her in Paris or on her travels, Naomi Gunther defends an effortless chic style in all circumstances, timeless and remarkable, refined materials and ancestral know-how.

In January 2019, she created GUNTHER, a Parisian brand of luxury-contemporary clothing. Its mission: to offer a wardrobe at the crossroads of worlds - a hybrid aesthetic that brings together pieces inspired by streetwear and reinvented traditional classics.

A timeless wardrobe that combines the contemporaneity of urban culture and classic sartorial inspiration

Made in France , made in Parisian workshops, the brand works for committed, ethical fashion and puts the environment at the center of its concerns.

Anxious to highlight French know-how and the artistic richness of the capital, the brand multiplies creative collaborations with both artists and emerging designers. Building a creative ecosystem beyond clothing is an essential component of the brand, a way to share new experiences, explore new territories of expression and support creation in all its forms.

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive content, promotions and more.

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Your Cart is Empty

Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

Notre Histoire

Depuis ses premiers pas à la Parsons School of Design, Naomi Gunther questionne les codes de la mode masculine à travers des collections audacieuses, sous influence féminine, et un sens certain du détail. 

Particulièrement attentive aux textures, aux couleurs et aux énergies qui l’entourent à Paris ou en voyage, Naomi Gunther défend un style effortless chic en toute circonstance, indémodable et remarquable, des matières raffinées et un savoir-faire ancestral.

En janvier 2019, elle crée GUNTHER, marque parisienne de vêtements de luxe-contemporain. Sa mission : proposer un vestiaire à la croisée des mondes - une esthétique hybride qui rassemble des pièces inspirées du streetwear et des classiques traditionnels réinventés.

Un vestiaire intemporel qui combine la contemporanéité de la culture urbaine et l'inspiration classique sartoriale

Made in France, confectionnée dans des ateliers parisiens, la marque oeuvre pour une mode engagée, éthique et met l’environnement au centre de ses préoccupations.

Soucieuse de mettre en avant le savoir-faire français et la richesse artistique de la capitale, la marque multiplie les collaborations créatives tant avec des artistes que des designers émergents. La construction d’un écosystème créatif au-delà du vêtement est une composante essentielle de la marque, un moyen de partager de nouvelles expériences, d’explorer de nouveaux territoires d’expression et de soutenir la création sous toutes ses formes.

Newsletter

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter pour recevoir des offres exclusives
et bénéficier d'une remise de 10 % sur votre première commande.

Panier

Plus de produits disponibles à l'achat

Votre panier est vide.